My Three Favorite Silly Moments

During seventh grade I have made lots of memories. However, here are some of my favorites. My most favorite memory is from lunch a couple months ago when I made a little guy out of an orange. I gave that little guy to Miss Moffat and I’m pretty sure it is still on her desk. He’s a little rotten now but his name was orgle and he was super cool. My second favorite memory was when in core and was presenting my night at the museum project on torture devices. Everyone was very shocked and I thought it was funny. My third favorite memory is when I was in art with Caylee and Mrs. Stegall was doing a Kahoot. We were playing the kahoot then Caylee took a photo but she didn’t know that the flash was on. So, the photo ended up looking really funny because it was a Live Photo and Caylee moved when the photo was done photoing so it looked silly. Those were my favorite moments from my 7th grade school year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *