Stuck On An Island!

Many many years ago I was on a ship that had exploded! I ended up on a raft floating throughout the sea when I ended up on an island. I developed a routine after living on the island for a couple weeks, I woke up in my hut and caught fish for breakfast. Then I made a fire to cook my food of course, that basically repeats for the rest of the day food wise. The island was absolutely beautiful. The forest of trees it had in the middle astonished me, and the water around it was crystal blue. This island had caves, mountains, all you could ever dream of. And the sunsets they were delightful watching the sun set on the west side of the island made me feel calm they were absolutely beautiful. I eventually was found after I think about a month. I’m surprised I made it out of there but I’m glad I get to tell the story of what it was like on the island.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *