Invisible?!

If I were to be invisible for a day I would rather have it be where I can switch between having it on and off. I think this would be cool to do because you could appear for some people but then others you might not like you could disappear when you’re around them. Now I’m not a bully, however if they’re a terrible person I might trip some people while invisible. Just for fun you know? If I were to be in school while invisible I would probably just say here and then be invisible for the rest of certain classes, because those classes aren’t my favourite. I would tell a couple people but not everybody. At first I would spook my friends and do silly things like that. Then I might go change all my grades to A+ (this is a joke don’t take me seriously please). Overall I would enjoy being invisible, I would probably sneak into Disneyland because I haven’t been in forever. I think being invisible would be absolutely awesome!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *