20% Week Two

Hello! This week I was actually in school to do my 20% project. It wasn’t the strongest start but it definitely was a start. I learned a little bit of notes on the guitar but I couldn’t play them off the top of my head at the moment. I had a little bit of struggle with getting my fingers in the right positions on the fretboard. I don’t think that I need to make adjustments in my planning for the week. I am not learning as fast as I though that I would that is also because I kind of wanted to give up halfway through practicing. However, I am going to keep on trying to do my best at learning this instrument so I cal learn how to play other things in the future like on an electric guitar. I am very grateful that we are doing this project because it is making me stick to learning something all the way through.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *