20% Week Three

Hello! Welcome back to my progress on learning guitar. I am learning a lot slower than I thought I would still. So, I am probably going to only learn two songs over the time I have left. I worked on chords and strumming patterns when practicing last. I’ve had a couple successes with the strumming patters I can’t always get my finger in the right place though. I think that is the hardest part about learning guitar because memorising all of the places and exactly where your hand should be is difficult. My wrist also hurts when I try to play some notes because I haven’t found a comfortable way to hold the guitar and play without my wrist hurting yet. I am very glad that I chose to do guitar because I’ve always struggle with following through with things. Overall my 20% project is going very well and I am having lots of fun doing it and learning a new thing. Thank you for reading my progress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *